2012 Admirals on the All-District Team

The 2012 District 4AAA All-District Team was led by MVP A.J. Simcox, and placed these players on the first team: Chase Chambers, Jammer Strickland, Nick Senzel, Jordan Newby, Eric Freeman, and David Logan.

Second team All-District Admirals: Brett Hagenow and Patrick Raby

All-Academic Team: Carter Chain